The Authors

Rudolf Kruse  and Sanaz Mostaghim are professors at the Department of Computer Science of the Otto von Guericke University of Magdeburg, Germany. Christian Borgelt is a principal researcher, and Christian Braune is a research assistant at the same institution. Matthias Steinbrecher  is with SAP SE, Potsdam, Germany.

We would like to thank the authors of the previous edition:

  • Frank Klawonn
  • Christian Moewes